Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse

Videos ~ Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse ~ FusoElektronique Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse. Video published by Trony in Design's Factory. Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse
1 vote
Time lapse video of Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse on December 21, 2010 from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) from Gainesville Florida. The music is Claude Debussy's Nocturnes: Sirènes. A stabilized version of this video has been posted...
User: Trony
Date: 02 Oct 2011 15:14:34
Views: 870

Add comment

Login with Social Network for to Comment or Use Standard Fields (Name and E-Mail).

     


You May Also Like